نبذه تاريخيه عن شركة مارينا

ان حضارة مصر مرتبطة بالزراعة منذ العصور القديمة منذ اكثر من 7000 سنه فالزراعة تعتبر اهم مصدر للحياة والتقدم والرقي ،وتنميه الزراعة في مصر ذو اهميه كبيره وكذلك التطوير في مجال الانتاج الزراعي والإنتاج الحيوانى ومشاريع الأمن الغذائى , وذلك لدوره الكبير في الدخل القومي للدول ،ورفع مستوي المعيشه ،وذلك يؤثر مباشره علي عوامل الاستقرار السياسي والاجتماعي في مجتمعنا.
وقطاع الزراعه احد القطاعات الرائده في الاقتصاد القومي ومن الجدير بالذكر ان استراتيجية الزراعة في مصر حتي عام 2015 قائمه علي محاولة تطوير الزراعه والاستمرار في استصلاح الاراضي وزياده معدلات الصادرات الزراعيه.

وهذه الاستراتيجيه قد تزامنت مع سياسه شركه مارينا للتنميه الزراعيه. منذ تأسيسها عام 1992 كمؤسسه فرديه وتم تحويلها لشركة مساهمه عام 2000 . وتعتبر شركة مارينا من الشركات الرائده فى مصر والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا في الزراعة واستصلاح الأراضي وتصنيع وتسويق الأعلاف من خلال مجموعة شركات داخل جمهورية مصر العربية وخارجها ، والحاصلة على شهادات الأيزو ومنتجاتها خاضعه لشركات الرقابه الدوليه.

مجموعة شركات مارينا للتنمية الزراعيه

تعتبر شركة مارينا من الشركات الرائدة في مجال مشاريع الأمن الغذائي في إفريقيا ومنطقة الخليج العربي والشرق الأوسط والحاصلة على شهادة الجودة العالمية ISO 9001 و تعمل شركه مارينا من خلال مجموعة شركات علي نهضة وتنمية المشاريع الزراعية والأمن الغذائي بالمنطقة والتي أسسها رجل الأعمال المصري المهندس/ مجدى ذكى يوسف والتي تعمل بالمشاريع الزراعية منذ أكثر من عشرون عام وأسست مجموعة شركات لخدمة مجال مشاريع الأمن الغذائي:

1- شركة مارينا للتنمية الزراعيه.
2- شركة ماركيرو للتنمية الزراعيه والإنتاج الحيوانى.
3- شركة مارينا للميكنه والهندسة الزراعيه.
4- شركة مارينا للتنمية الزراعيه أثيوبيا- السودان
5- شركة مارينا للإستثمار الزراعى والتجارة – الأردن
6- شركة الرواد لخدمات تصنيع وتسويق الأعلاف - السعوديه
7- شركةأجرومارينا لتسويق وتغليف وتصدير الحاصلات الزراعيه.

 

نشاط مجموعة شركات مارينا

  • زراعة وتصنيع الأعلاف الغير تقليديه والتى من خلالها وضعت أساس تصنيع السيلاج والدريس الحجازى فى مصر، وتطويره وإنتاجه فى بالات مختلفة الأوزان والتراكيب TMR من خلال أحدث تكنولوجيا التصنيع والمكابس العالمية وذلك لتوفير أكثر من30% من تكاليف العلف مع الحفاظ علي جودة السلاج وكذلك الدريس الحجازي وعلف بنجر السكر.
  • تنمية وإدارة المشاريع الزراعية بإفريقيا والخليج العربى وتدريب وتنشئة خبرات وكوادر فنيه جديده من خلال خبرات مدربه فى مجال الزراعة والإنتاج الحيوانى.
  • لم تكتفى الشركة بتقديم خدماتها فى صناعة السيلاج بل قامت بتوفير المكابس والمعدات اللازمه لتصنيع السيلاج مع شركة جوول العالميه حيث تعتبر مجموعة شركات مارينا الوكيل الوحيد لشركة جوول GOWIL فى إفريقيا ومنطقة الخليج العربى .
  • تمتلك الشركة مركز خدمة متخصص من مهندسين وفنيين مدربين على أعلى مستوى لصيانة جميع المعدات الزراعيه لماركات عالميه وتوفير قطع الغيار الأصلية من خلال الوكالات العالمية.
  • تقدم مجموعة شركات مارينا للتنمية الزراعيه خدماتها لمربى ومشاريع الإنتاج الحيوانى بتوفير الأبقار الهولشتين فرزيان عالية الإنتاج بالتعاون مع شركة فيرما شخاب الهولنديه والتى تعتبر من أعرق الشركات الهولنديه فى تطوير وتسويق سلالة الهولشتين فرزيان منذ عام 1880 فى أوربا .
  • أجرو مارينا لفرز وتعبئة المحاصيل الزراعيه (بطاطس – جزر – الورقيات ......) والمحاصيل البستانيه ( البرتقال – الرمان .....) وذلك للإتحاد الأوربى ومنطقة الخليج العربى وإفريقيا.
  • من خلال هذه المشاريع التى ساهمت وتساهم فى خدمة ودعم مشاريع الأمن الغذائى الزراعية والإنتاج الحيوانى لتقليل الفجوة العلفية والألبان واللحوم في مصر.

مهمتنا

في شركه مارينا للتنميه الزراعيه نحن نخطط في المستقبل للإنتشار والوصول للمربى الصغير من خلال إنتشار خطوط الانتاج في جميع محافظات مصر لذلك نستطيع تنميه وزياده الانتاج واضافة انواع مختلفه من التغذيه نابعه من دراسات فنيه في هذا المجال فنحن دائما ندعم ونحمي منتجاتنا بالتجارب العمليه للتغذيه والصحه والأسس الإقتصاديه.

هدفنا الاساسي كان وسيظل خدمه وطننا في تنميه الزراعه والمنتجات الزراعيه.

اتصل بنا

الكيلو 58 طريق اسكندرية القاهرة الصحراوى خلف قرية الأسد
Phone : +2 045 9512540 /1/2
Mobile : +2 0100003634 , 0128042225
Email : [email protected]

تواصل معنا

We will be glad when you communicate with us through social networking sites
facebook twitter google pinterest rss

روابط هامة

  • About
  • Mission
  • Vision
  • Job Opportunities

• Welcome to Marina, Agriculture Development

    Egypt civilization is Associated with agriculture since ancient times, agriculture is considered the most important sources of life, prosperity and progress for more than 7000 years

    READ MORE
  • Produce  TMR High-Value Bales

    We is proud to obtain the first Position in Egypt and the Middle East in the Production of TMR high-value bales for Increase of milk production and Efficient reproduction

    The company products are SGS and  BUREAU VERITAS certified

    READ MORE
  • Modern Irrigation Techniques

    Marina for Agriculture Development grows desert land using modern irrigation techniques and pivot systems.

    READ MORE
  • We Offer Many Kind of Silage

    All kind of silage to cover all your need

    - Corn silage bale
    - Corn and alfalfa silage Bales
    - Corn silage contaning
    - Silage making in round bales

    The company products are SGS and BUREAU VERITAS certified

    READ MORE

Historical Summary on Marina Companypic3

Since the ancient times, over 7000 years ago, Egypt's civilization has been closely tied to agriculture as the primary source of living, development and welfare. Developing agriculture, agricultural production, animal production, and food security projects in Egypt are extremely important because agriculture plays a significant role in the national income; it raises the standards of living and directly affects the elements of political and social stability in our society.

The agricultural sector is one of the leading sectors in the national economy. It is worth mentioning that up to 2015, the agricultural strategy in Egypt has relied on the continuous attempts to develop agriculture, reclaim lands, and increase the rates of agricultural exports.

This strategy was in alignment with Marina Company's policy for agricultural development. Since its establishment in 1992 as a single proprietorship and its modification into an S.A.E in 2000, Marina has been one of the leading companies in Egypt, the Middle East and Africa in terms of agriculture, land reclamation, manufacture and marketing of fodder via the company's group inside and outside Egypt. The company has ISO certificates and its products are subject to international control.


Marina Group for Agricultural Development

Marina Company is one of the leading companies in food security projects in Africa, the Arab Gulf, and the Middle East, and has received the ISO 9001 certificate. Its group works on the development of agricultural and food security projects in the area. The company was established by the Egyptian engineer/ Magdy Zaky Youssef, and it has been in the business of agricultural projects for over 20 years. Marina Company established the following group of companies to serve food security projects:

  • Marina for Agricultural Development
  • Markiro for Agricultural Development and Animal Production
  • Marina for Agricultural Machinery and Engineering
  • Marina for Agricultural Development (Ethiopia – Sudan)
  • Marina for Agricultural Investment and Trade (Jordan)
  • Pioneer for Fodder Manufacture and Marketing Services (Saudi Arabia)
  • AgroMarina for Marketing, Packaging and Export of Agricultural Crops

The Activity of Marina Group:

  • Growing and manufacture of non-traditional fodder, through which the basis for manufacture of silage, alfalfa hay and TMR was established in Egypt. It is developed and produced in bales of different weights using the recent manufacture technology and the world-class pistons that save over 30% of feeding costs, preserve the quality of silage, as well as alfalfa hay and sugar beet pulp.
  • Development and management of agricultural projects in Africa and the Arab Gulf. Training and development of new experts and professionals through the help of trained experts in the field of agriculture and animal production.
  • The company does not only offer its services in the manufacture of silage, it also provides pistons and necessary equipment for the manufacture of silage in cooperation with Gowil company, as Marina is its sole agent in Africa and the Arab Gulf area.
  • The company has a specialized service center that consists of highly trained engineers and technicians to maintain all agricultural equipment of international brands and provide original spare parts through international agencies.
  • Marina Group for agricultural development offers its services to breeders and animal production projects by providing highly productive Holstein Frisian cows in cooperation with Firma Schaap in the Netherlands; one of the oldest companies in Europe in the development and marketing of the Holstein Frisian breed since 1880.
  • Agro Marina for sorting and packing of agricultural crops (potatoes – carrots – leaves, etc.) and garden crops (orange – pomegranate, etc.) for the EU, the Arab Gulf and Africa. These projects contribute to the food security agricultural and animal production projects by reducing the gap between the available amount of fodder and the amount of milk and meat produced in Egypt.


The Mission of Marina Company

We plan to extend our services to reach small breeders by extending our production lines all over the governorates of Egypt. Hence, we develop and increase production, and add different types of feed that implements technical studies in the field. We always support and protect our products with practical experience in nutrition, health, and economic principles.
Our main goal has been and will always be to serve our nation in developing agriculture and agricultural products.

 

Contact Us

Address : Road k 58, behind Lion's Village, Alexandria, Cairo
Phone : +2 01228042225
Email : [email protected]

Connect to us

We will be glad when you communicate with us through social networking sites
facebook twitter google pinterest rss

Others links

  • About
  • Mission
  • Vision
  • Job Opportunities